call me

This is just one of these days when nothing happends and everything seems pointless. There have been many of those these last couple of years.  My sister left for South Africa three days ago. Cried for the first time in a while that night. It is hard to occupy onces woken hours, especially when you'r alone. Every thing just seems pointless, and after my own studys I've concluded that that is the most dangerous feeling of all. When everything feels pointless.

It is not helping that I left my cellphone charger bavk in Skåne. Now I've taken out the SIMcard ad put it in another phone but I've lost all my numbers and have no way to contact my friends. Unfortunally I am not popular enough to have people calling me, otherwise there would not have been such a big problem.



School starts in less than two weeks and I feel sad.

Kommentarer
Postat av: baskertomten

vi hörs imorgon. jag ringer dig.

Postat av: fannen

yes darling

2008-08-10 @ 21:46:07
URL: http://fannen.blogg.se/
Postat av: elsa

suck...

du är en sådan människa jag har för lite kontakt med..

2008-08-20 @ 12:29:42
Postat av: Björk

älskade Fann

du vet att Lars Winnerbäck gör två spelningar i Oslo i september va..

2008-08-21 @ 17:51:07
URL: http://bump.blogg.se/
Postat av: Björk

Svenskar äter böngroddar så det bara skriker om det! fast inte jag för jag gillar det inte, jag bara fick det automatiskt när jag köpte en sån flashig cafemacka.





Du du du jag tänker på dej. Åldersgränser? Är det sant? Så dödligt onödigt. Hans fansbuss åker ju dit tillochmed. Jag måste måste måste dit. Du får sitta på mina axlar så är vi en lång och förtroendeingivande artonåring tillsammans under en lång svart rock! Ha en pipa och mustasch och hatt så ordnar sej allt.







jag tänker på dej min finaste norskingvän, kram!

2008-08-30 @ 20:51:42
URL: http://bump.blogg.se/
Postat av: fannen

my darling valentine

2008-08-31 @ 16:36:25
URL: http://fannen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback