wednesday

I have spent my sportlov infront of my computer watching movies on YouTube. I know, I just can't seem to help myself! I love Jane Austen and i've seen just about every movie and shortserie adaption there is. My favourite? Still the P&P with Kiera Knightly as Elizabeth. I love the soundtrack too. There is supposed to be a sheetmusicbook but it is ofcourse no where to find here in Oslo. Maybe I'll ask my mom to order one from the US, if i orka.

I have not transfered the pictures from the Prom two weeks ago and I guess that it shows how an ambitious blogger I am.

O Friday I am going to have a dance preformence on stage, and I have not finished the choreography yet. I am getting a little stressed out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ? =)

heiHei Fanh, morsomt å komme inn på din blogg, så vet du hvertfall at det ernoen som stikker innom. Jeg har også en blogg jeg også! Er helt sikker på at ingen i verden har sett den! Hehe. Din er mye finere må jeg si, men jeg har nettopp startet, og du har hatt din en god stund. Kanskje vi sees snart

Hilsen en fra Lindebergk

2008-09-05 @ 22:58:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback