Hi, hello

It is kind of unprofessional of me to not write. It's not like nothing has happened, and my English sucks ass, but
Uppsala was (very)nice
as
always and
I went skiing
in Lillehammar.
That's my excuse.

School started yesterday and
I cried the night before.
Sometimes I just can't help myself.
It is a wierd feeling when
you are crying and
only a 2,5inch wall is protecting you but still
no one
hears
sees
knows?

I read "ett ufo gör endtre" and it was kind of very nice.

I am going to watch Everwood now.


And my life is good

somtimes

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chili

SoHo is the best fucking place and yeah, english is like the best damn language in the world.

and my engelska suger också.

Postat av: fannen

I've never been to SoHo
but heard of it and
I don't even remember if it is in London
or New York

2008-01-06 @ 17:47:47
URL: http://fannen.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback